Property Search

What Our Visitors Have To Say!


We are very proud of our 5 Star Reviews on all three of our Horseshoe Bay properties! We want you to have a "5 Star Stay" too! Just let us know what we can do to make your stay PERFECT! 


RECENT REVIEWS:

(See all of our reviews at the bottom of each property listing)

Property: 1 Bedroom Condo In The Horseshoe Bay Resort Next To Yacht Club, Pool, and Marina

Very nice updated condo!

My wife and I stayed for three nights and loved the condo. It's much bigger than others we've stayed at. The kitchen was fully stocked with just about everything you would need during your stay. The bed and furniture was all very nice! It's walking distance to all attractions. I would highly recommend it!

Submitted: Aug 14, 2017 Stayed: August 2017 


Property: 1 Bedroom Condo In The Horseshoe Bay Resort Next To Yacht Club; Pool

Highly recommend!!!

Very nice, well appointed one bedroom - great location with pool view! The owners are very responsive and proactive in their communications with their renters!!!

Patti J.

Submitted: Nov 12, 2017  Stayed: November 2017


Property: 1 Bedroom Condo In The Horseshoe Bay Resort Next To Yacht Club, Pool, and Marina

Our first Airbnb experience and as a result of our experience, it will not be the last! Great location, comfortable with special touches. Communication with the owner was prompt, forthcoming and very helpful!!

Claudia

Submitted: November 2017 Stayed: November 2017 


Property: 1 Bedroom Condo In The Horseshoe Bay Resort Next To Yacht Club; Pool

This was great

This unit is very nicely appointed and in a great location, within walking distance of the Yacht Club and Y Bar. There is a nice pool and gas grills there that can be used for grilling. We had a great time.

Scott A.

Submitted: Nov 6, 2017  Stayed: October 2017


Property: 1 Bedroom Condo In The Horseshoe Bay Resort Next To Yacht Club; Pool

Beautiful place! We love Horseshoe Bay and were happy to find this cozy, welcoming spot. The one bedroom apartment was a great size for my husband, me and our toddler. We just love having a kitchen and more space than a hotel room when we travel- it’s like a home away from home! So glad we chose this over staying at HSB Resort. The bed was super comfortable, bathroom and all decor was so nice. Pretty view of the pool from the balcony. The apartment is on the 2nd of 4 floors in the building. We enjoyed walking around outside, it’s great location really close to the Yacht Club. We look forward to our next horseshoe bay weekend!

Kendra

Submitted: October 2017  Stayed: October 2017


Property: Waterfront 3 Bedroom 3 Bathroom Townhome, Sleeps 8, Pool, Boat & Jet Ski Slips

Very nice townhouse on the water!

I booked this house for a family vacation of nine people and we were all very pleased. The house was very clean, updated and had a great view of the water. The kitchen was fully stocked with everything you need to prepare meals. We brought our boat and was able to dock it right out front. I would highly recommend this townhouse.

Submitted: Aug 14, 2017  Stayed: August 2017